facebook twitter twitter google+

Testimonials


      The staff is great, giving a personal touch to their service, makes you feel like family, and their quality of care is excellent.  Dr. Tam is informative and knowledgeable.  I took my 5-year-old daughter there and although I was concerned with her doing an exam by herself, she was so comfortable with the hygienist that she was able to do everything they asked of her, including x-rays!  I definitely recommend this office to parents.

    thumb M M.
    6/08/2013

      This is a great dental office, with high quality work, and friendly people.  I drive across town to go here.

    thumb Andrew M.
    3/23/2010

      My whole family now goes to Dr. Tam. My parents are seniors and love the friendly office. My dad recently had an emergency and they made time to get him in and fixed up. My dad had cracked his tooth. Dr. Tam took a picture and put it up on the monitor. I thought that was pretty cool to see everything magnified on the monitor.
    What I like is that they take their time during cleanings. My previous dentists' office didn't do that. Dr. Tam and his staff do great work. I'm just really comfortable here. I usually don't take the time to write reviews but I just felt that they really deserved some recognition.

    thumb Raj R.
    5/03/2015

      I moved here from Florida back in 2010 and was looking for a dentist. After hearing multiple suggestions from different people I just decided to find my own. I actually came across Dr. Tam in one of those "coupon" books. The funny thing is that the reason I chose them was because of the group picture, everyone looked so friendly!
    When I went to the office it was very cozy, almost like a family. Everyone was very nice and very efficient. Dr. Tam has a very nice and calm demeanor. He made it very easy to go to the dentist....and actually enjoy your visit.

    thumb Shawn N.
    5/13/2013

  • review rating 5  Professional service, friendly front desk.

    thumb Li Q Ding
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  I have been seeing Dr. Tam for several years. He is a great dentist and I would highly recommend him and his staff.

    thumb Michael Farrell
    6/04/2018

    review rating 5  I broke one of my molars. My brother referred me to Dr. Tam. I called and they got me right in the same day and started the process for getting a crown on that tooth. I was very impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Tam and his staff. I am so happy to have found a new dentist I can trust. And, the whole process was painless. That is a bonus.

    thumb Andrew Burnett
    3/09/2018

    review rating 5  The entire group is so kind, calming and good natured. Wonderful and professional.

    thumb Helen Gori
    11/14/2017

    review rating 5  Wonderful staff. Have been going to see Dr. Tam for a few years and have always received excellent service. Very accommodating for appointment scheduling.

    thumb S Bartlett
    7/27/2017

    review rating 5  Wonderful Dentist! I had severe pain in a wisdom tooth. Dr. Tam got me in right away. Even though the root was very deep and curved, Dr. Tam was very gentle. He is really very talented and the whole office staff were pleasant. He was very thorough to explain the procedure and steps necessary for proper healing. He really cares, and never rushed me. The dentist called me the next day to see if I was all right. Every thing healed beautifully. If I did not live on the opposite end of the country, Dr. Allen Tam would certainly be my full time dentist!

    thumb C B
    1/10/2017



servicestab